Students In Action

Multiplying Good in Greater Chicago unleashes potential in youth through service and partners with organizations and corporations to recognize excellence in service. Learn more about Students In Action below.

Participating Schools

See the full list of 2023-24 participating schools:

  • Amundsen High School 
  • Chicago Collegiate Charter School 
  • Ebinger Elementary School 
  • Great Lakes Academy Chicago 
  • Hamilton Elementary School 
  • Konnekt Chicago 
  • North Park Elementary School 
  • Powell Paideia Academy 
  • St. Pius V School 
  • Taft High School 
  • Teamwork Englewood 
  • University of Chicago – Woodlawn 
  • Urban Alliance Obama Youth Jobs Corps & Teacher Training Institute
  • Dyett High School for the Arts 
  • Christian Fenger Academy High School 
  • Hyde Park Academy High School 
  • Kenwood Academy High School 
  • Martin Luther King Jr. College Preparatory High School 
  • North Lawndale College Prep – Christiana Campus 
  • North Lawndale College Prep – Collins Campus 
  • Wendell Phillips Academy High School